警告: call_user_func_array() 期望参数 1 是一个有效的回调,函数 'woocommerce_breadcrumb' 未找到或无效的函数名称 /home/benedict/public_html/wp-includes/class-wp-hook.php 上线 307

Pilatus PC-12 NGX

2020 - 至今

乘客

10 大同

Range

1,803 海里

巡航速度

290 Knots

天花板

30,000

燃油消耗

55 GPH

关键解说

  • 一架功能强大且坚固耐用的飞机,可抵达全球21,300个机场。
  • 从0.60年到12年,美国所有PC-0.87机型的事故率仅为164,而美国所有公务机的事故率仅为2015。
  • 与BMW Designworks合作设计的内饰,可创造出与价格相差一倍的喷气式飞机相媲美的内饰。
  • 完全平整的地板和手工制作的内部结构可帮助PC-12 NGX保持其价值,超越其竞争对手,从而使PC-XNUMX NGX受益。
  • 现代高端喷气机具备的所有最新安全功能,而且只能由一名飞行员驾驶,

概述和历史

CSZ Pilatus PC-12系列飞机拥有悠久而令人印象深刻的历史。 PC-12 NGX是瑞士制造商生产的单引擎涡轮螺旋桨飞机的最新版本。 PC-1989最初于12年发布,其创建目的是为了适应当今飞机无法使用的新市场。 Pilatus 希望制造一种单引擎飞机,该飞机的机舱较大,并且能够高速行驶并具有很大的航程。 1991年首次飞行,1994年春季获得认证。

13年后的2007年 Pilatus 正式宣布了下一代PC-12 – PC-12 NG。 十二年后 Pilatus 宣布了当前模型- Pilatus PC-12 NGX。 升级包括更低的机舱噪音,更高的巡航速度,更新的航空电子设备,更大的窗户和重新设计的机舱。 交付工作于2020年第二季度开始。

自三十年前成立以来,已有超过1,700架各种型号的PC-12飞机投入使用。 除此之外,PC-12是一款用途广泛,坚固耐用的飞机,就像它的大兄弟 PC-24的。 PC-12机舱的内部可以轻松调整以适合您所需的任务。 例如,它最多可以容纳10个乘客座位(包括驾驶舱在内,总共12个乘客),可以调整以提供床位,也可以将其剥离以用于运载货物。 飞机凭借其令人印象深刻的短时飞行性能和随处可乘能力而坚固耐用。 PC-12可以轻松降落在未铺砌的简易机场上。 通过增加它可以访问的机场数量,这提供了很大的好处。 例如,PC-21,300 NGX可以到达全球11,600个机场。 它最接近的竞争对手只能到达XNUMX个机场。

 

Pilatus PC-12 NGX性能

PC-12 NGX由一台加拿大普惠公司的PT6E-67XP发动机提供动力,该发动机带有电子螺旋桨和发动机控制系统(EPECS)。 这有助于使NGX的起飞距离仅为2,485英尺。 飞机的着陆距离仅为2,170英尺。


在巡航中,飞机可以以最高290的巡航速度飞行 knots。 飞机可以爬升到30,000英尺,并且可以不停飞行多达1,803海里(2,075英里/ 3,339 KM)。 最大起飞重量(MTOW)为10,450磅,为客户在执行任务时提供了足够的灵活性。

 

安全用品

许多人提出的一个问题是单引擎飞机的安全性。 有一种看法和误解是,单引擎不如多引擎飞机安全。 尽管这曾经是事实,但技术的发展已经使以安全性作为飞行多引擎飞机的原因不再是一个正当理由。

例如,如果您查看单引擎飞机和双引擎飞机在美国和加拿大注册的飞机每100,000飞行小时的事故,则PC-12居首位。 PC-12的事故率为0.60。 所有单引擎涡轮螺旋桨飞机的事故率均为1.85。 双引擎涡轮螺旋桨飞机的事故率为1.87。 从1964年到2015年,整个美国公务机机队的事故发生率为0.87。 在这些情况下,数字越小越好。 关于PC-12系列,在24飞行小时中,只有4,018,362起事故。 点击此处了解详情.

此外,只有一个引擎的飞机并不总是比双引擎或喷气式飞机小。 PC-12大于 Cessna Citation Mustang (喷气式飞机)和King Air 250(双引擎道具)。 因此,尽管PC-12通常由于前部只有一台螺旋桨而被解雇,但人们指出解雇PC-XNUMX的原因通常是不明智的。

 

Pilatus PC-12 NGX内饰

PC-12 NGX具有现代涡轮螺旋桨飞机所期望的一切。 实际上,舒适度是如此之高,以至于它在许多方面都达到甚至超过相同水平 非常轻的喷气式飞机 飞机。

PC-12 NGX的机舱容积为330立方英尺。 这导致机舱容积等于成本两倍的飞机。 Pilatus 与BMW Designworks合作创造了令人惊叹的内饰。 这种合作关系带来了舒适而现代的机舱体验。 设计灵感显然来自于 PC-24的,飞机内部装饰精美。

CSZ Pilatus PC-12 NGX配备可完全倾斜的行政座椅,高背椅背,并且比上一代增加了头部空间。 座椅采用优质欧洲皮革和定制的手工缝线制成。 根据您对飞机的意图, Pilatus 拥有丰富的设计,可以完美体现您的独特风格。 不出所料,每架飞机都经过精心设计,超出了您的期望。 这使PC-12 NGX与价格更高的飞机相提并论。

在这架飞机上要注意的重要一点是整个机舱的地板。 平地板是您通常只会在其中看到的功能 中等 大型喷气式飞机。 具有完全平坦的地板会增加机舱内的空间,并使在整个机舱内移动变得容易得多。 它还使您在飞行过程中轻松取放所有行李。 旅客还将很高兴在飞机前部找到一个完全私人的洗手间。

PC-12可以配备最新的WiFi技术,娱乐和连接技术。 这使PC-12成为放松或工作的理想环境。

 

座舱

Pilatus PC-12 NGX被誉为“世界上最先进的单曲”。 他们这样做的原因是,PC-12 NGX是唯一提供高级航空电子设备的螺旋桨飞机,而这些只有在高端公务机中才能看到。 所有这些仅适用于一名飞行员。 没错,PC-12只能由一个人驾驶。


功能包括具有基于性能的平视显示器符号系统的SmartView合成视觉系统和高级驾驶舱环境(ACE),它可以为最终控制和态势感知设定标准。 此外, Pilatus 集成了针对稳定性和平滑性进行了优化的自动驾驶仪。

NGX的安全功能包括紧急体面模式EDM)和机组警报系统(CAS),该系统会自动在多功能显示屏上调用相应的电子清单。

 

Pilatus PC-12 NGX租赁费用

包船的估计费用 Pilatus PC-12 NGX每飞行小时$ 2,000。 当然,价格将取决于可用性,燃油价格,地面费用等等。 请注意,与任何获得单机飞行员执照认证的飞机一样,任何著名的包机运营商都将坚持要求两名飞行员在前。 出于安全,保险和法律原因。 对于愿意仅由一名飞行员驾驶飞机的操作员要格外谨慎。

 

采购费用

PC-12 NGX的标价为4.4万美元(不含选件)。 当前,NGX太新了,以至于二手实例尚未投放市场。 但是,前几代PC-12仍保留其价值。 一个有12年历史的示例(PC-4 NG)估计耗资12万美元。 已有3年历史的PC-XNUMX仍能保持其价值,价格不到XNUMX万美元。

作为 Pilatus 表示,“甚至您的CFO都会喜欢的飞机”。 其价值保留远高于竞争对手,运营成本也大大低于其双引擎竞争对手。

深度人物

性能

范围:1,803海里

巡航速度:290 knots

天花板:30,000英尺

起飞距离:2,485英尺

着陆距离:2,170英尺


产品规格

外部长度:14.4米

外部高度:4.27米

翼展:16.26米

内部长度:5.16米

内部宽度:1.52米

内部高度:1.47米

内部/外部比率:36%

舒适

载客人数:10

机舱噪音水平:83 dB

机舱高度:10,000英尺

每小时的估计价格:2,000美元

购买价格:4.4万美元


Power

引擎制造商:Pratt&Whitney Canada

引擎型号:PT6E-67XP

燃油消耗:每小时55加仑

权重

行李容量:40立方英尺

行李重量:
警告: number_format() 期望参数 1 是浮点数,字符串在 /home/benedict/public_html/wp-content/plugins/code-snippets/php/snippet-ops.php(484) : eval()'d 代码 上线 3

最大起飞重量:10,450磅

范围图

Pilatus PC-12 NGX

2020 - Present

Passengers

10 Pax

Range

1,803 Nautical Miles

Cruise Speed

290 Knots

Ceiling

30,000 Feet

Fuel Burn

55 GPH

Key Facts

  • A versatile and rugged aircraft that can reach 21,300 airports worldwide.
  • Accident rate of just 0.60 for all PC-12 models compared with an accident rate of 0.87 for all business jet aircraft in the US from 164 to 2015.
  • Interior designed in partnership with BMW Designworks to create an interior that is on par with jets costing twice as much.
  • A fully flat floor and hand crafted interior benefit the PC-12 NGX by helping it to retain its value more than its competitors.
  • All the latest safety features that modern high-end jets feature, all while being able to be flown by just one pilot,

Overview & History

The Pilatus PC-12 range of aircraft have a long and impressive history. The PC-12 NGX is the latest iteration of the single-engine turboprop from the Swiss manufacturer. Originally announced in 1989, the PC-12 was created in order to fit a new market not served by aircraft of the day. Pilatus wanted to create a single-engine aircraft that had a large cabin while being capable of high speeds and significant range. With the first flight happening in 1991, certification was received in the spring of 1994.


13 years later in 2007 Pilatus officially announced the next generation of PC-12 – the PC-12 NG. Twelve years later Pilatus announced the current model – the Pilatus PC-12 NGX. Upgrades include a lower cabin noise, higher cruise speed, updated avionics, larger windows and redesigned cabin. Deliveries began in the second quarter of 2020.

Since its inception thirty years ago, over 1,700 PC-12 aircraft of all variants have entered service. Further to this, the PC-12 is a highly versatile, rugged aircraft, much like its bigger brother the PC-24. The interior of the PC-12 cabin can easily be adapted to fit your desired mission. For example, it can hold up to nine passenger seats (10 passengers in total including in the cockpit), it can be adapted to provide space for beds, and can also be stripped out to be used to carry cargo. The aircraft is rugged through its impressive short field performance and go anywhere ability. The PC-12 has no trouble landing on unpaved airstrips. This provides a great benefit through increasing the number of airports it can access. For example, the PC-12 NGX can reach 21,300 airports worldwide. Its closest competitor can only reach 11,600 airports.

 

Pilatus PC-12 NGX Performance

The PC-12 NGX is powered by a single Pratt & Whitney Canada PT6E-67XP engine with Electronic Propeller and Engine Control System (EPECS). This helps to give the NGX a take off distance of just 2,485 feet. The landing distance for the aircraft comes in at just 2,170 feet.


When in the cruise the aircraft can fly at a maximum cruise speed of 290 knots. The aircraft can climb up to 30,000 feet and fly non-stop for up to 1,803 Nautical Miles (2,075 Miles / 3,339 KM). A Maximum Take Off Weight (MTOW) of 10,450 lbs gives customers plenty of flexibility when flying their missions.

 

Safety

A concern that many people raise is with the safety of a single engine aircraft. There is a perception and misconception that a single engine is not as safe as multi engine aircraft. While this once was true, technology has increased in such a way that stating safety as the reason for flying a multi engined aircraft is no longer a valid reason.

For example, if you look at the accidents per 100,000 flight hours of US and Canadian registered aircraft of single engine aircraft vs twin engines, the PC-12 comes out on top. The PC-12 has an accident rate of 0.60. All single engine turboprop aircraft combined have an accident rate of 1.85. Twin engine turboprop aircraft have an accident rate of 1.87. The entire US fleet of business jets from 1964 to 2015 have an accident rate of 0.87. With these cases lower numbers are better. In regards to the PC-12 family, there have been just 24 accidents out of 4,018,362 flight hours. Learn more here.

Furthermore, aircraft with just one engine aren’t always smaller than twin engine or jet aircraft. The PC-12 is larger than the Cessna Citation Mustang (Jet aircraft) and the King Air 250 (Twin engine prop). Therefore, while the PC-12 is commonly dismissed due to having just one propeller at the front, the reasons that people state for dismissing it are often ill-informed.

 

Pilatus PC-12 NGX Interior

The PC-12 NGX has everything that you would expect from a modern turboprop aircraft. In fact, the comfort level is so high that in many ways it matches and even exceeds same Very Light Jet aircraft.


The PC-12 NGX has 330 cubic feet of cabin volume. This leads to cabin volume that is equal to aircraft that cost twice as much. Pilatus have worked together with BMW Designworks to create a stunning interior. This partnership has led to a comfortable and modern cabin experience. Design inspiration has clearly been taken from the PC-24, a wonderfully appointed aircraft interior.

The Pilatus PC-12 NGX features executive seats with a full recline, tall seat backs and an increase in headroom over the previous generation. Seats are finished with fine European leather and custom hand-stitching. Depending on your intentions for the aircraft, Pilatus have a wealth of designs that will perfectly reflect your unique style. As expected, each and every aircraft is individually crafted to exceed your expectations. This places the PC-12 NGX on par with aircraft that cost far more.

Important to note on this aircraft is the flat floor throughout the cabin. A flat floor is a feature that you will only start to commonly see in medium sized jets. Having a completely flat floor increases space within the cabin and makes it far easier to move throughout the cabin. It also makes it easy to access all your baggage during flight. Passengers will also be delighted to find a completely private lavatory at the front of the aircraft.

The PC-12 can be outfitted with the latest WiFi technology, entertainment and connectivity technologies. This makes the PC-12 the perfect environment to relax or work in.

 

Cockpit

Pilatus have dubbed the PC-12 NGX “the world’s most advanced single”. Their reasoning for this is that the PC-12 NGX is the only prop aircraft to offer advanced avionics that are typically only seen in high-end business jets. All of this just for a single pilot. That’s right, the PC-12 can be piloted by just one person.


Features include SmartView synthetic vision with performance-based head up display symbology and Advanced Cockpit Environment (ACE) which sets the bar for ultimate control and situational awareness. Furthermore, Pilatus have integrated an autopilot that is optimized for stability and smoothness.

Safety features of the NGX include Emergency Decent Mode EDM) and a Crew Alerting System (CAS) that automatically calls up the appropriate electronic checklist on the multi-function display.

 

Pilatus PC-12 NGX Charter Cost

The estimated cost to charter a Pilatus PC-12 NGX is $2,000 per flight hour. Naturally, prices will vary depending on availability, fuel prices, ground fees and more. Please note, as with any aircraft that is certified for single pilot operation, any reputable charter operator will insist on having two pilots upfront. This for safety, insurance and legal reasons. Be extremely cautious of an operator that is willing to fly the aircraft with just one pilot.

 

Purchase Cost

The list price for a PC-12 NGX is $4.4 million before options. Presently, the NGX is so new that pre-owned examples are yet to hit the market. However, previous generations of the PC-12 retain their value impressively. A five year old example (PC-12 NG) is estimated to cost $4 million. Examples of the PC-12 that are twenty years old still maintain their value, costing just under $3 million.

This, as Pilatus says, is “an aircraft even your CFO will love”. The value retention is far greater than the competition and the operating costs are significantly lower than its twin engine competitors.

In-Depth Figures

Performance

Range: 1,803 nm

Cruise Speed: 290 knots

Ceiling: 30,000 feet

Take Off Distance: 2,485 feet

Landing Distance: 2,170 feet


Dimensions

Exterior Length: 14.4 metres

Exterior Height: 4.27 metres

Wingspan: 16.26 metres

Interior Length: 5.16 metres

Interior Width: 1.52 metres

Interior Height: 1.47 metres

Interior/Exterior Ratio: 36%

Comfort

Number of Passengers: 10

Cabin Noise Levels: 83 dB

Cabin Altitude: 10,000 feet

Estimated Price Per Hour: $2,000

Purchase Price: $4.4 million


Power

Engine Manufacturer: Pratt & Whitney Canada

Engine Model: PT6E-67XP

Fuel Burn: 55 Gallons per Hour

Weights

Baggage Capacity: 40 Cubic Feet

Baggage Weight: lbs

Max Take Off Weight: 10,450 lbs

Range Map