Startseite / Charter / Jackson Aviation Group

Jackson Aviation Group

Einfache Bedienung

1.5 / 5

Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit

1 / 5

Flugzeugvielfalt

4.5 / 5

Nutzerbewertungen

5 / 5

Sicherheitsbewertung

3 / 5

Gründungsjahr

2013

Flottengröße

Über 4,500

Treueprogramm

Nein

Sofortiges Zitat

Nein

24 / 7

Nein

 

Über die Jackson Aviation Group

Jeder Kunde der Jackson Aviation Group wird mit einem dedizierten Broker abgeglichen, der als primärer Ansprechpartner fungiert. Sie werden zu Ihrem persönlichen Reisebüro und koordinieren alle Ihre Flugreisebedürfnisse der Jackson Aviation Group.

Über ihr Anbieternetzwerk haben Kunden Zugang zu mehr als 4,500 Flugzeugen weltweit. Von Turboprops über schwere Jets bis hin zu allem dazwischen steht Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Flugzeugen zur Verfügung. Unabhängig von Ihrem spezifischen Bedarf können sie eine zeitnahe, angemessene und kostengünstige Lösung finden.

Alle Flugzeuge sind FAR (Federal Aviation Regulation) 135-zertifiziert und alle Anbieter und Piloten sind ARG / US-zertifiziert. Dies bedeutet, dass sie den neuesten und strengsten Anforderungen der US-amerikanischen Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) entsprechen, sodass Sie bei der Planung Ihrer Reise beruhigt sein können.

 

Unsere Standorte

Ist das die richtige Charter für Sie?

Home / Charter / Jackson Aviation Group

Jackson Aviation Group

Ease of Use

1.5/5

Response Speed

1/5

Aircraft Variety

4.5/5

User Reviews

5/5

Safety Rating

3/5

Year Established

2013

Fleet Size

4,500+

Loyalty Program

No

Instant Quote

No

24/7

No

 

About Jackson Aviation Group

Each Jackson Aviation Group client is matched with a dedicated broker who serves as a primary point of contact. They become your personal travel agent, coordinating all of your Jackson Aviation Group air-travel related needs.

Through their vendor network, clients have access to 4,500+ aircraft worldwide. From turboprops to heavy jets and everything in between, a wide range of aircraft is at your beck and call. So, no matter your specific need, they can find a timely, appropriate, and cost-effective solution.

All of their aircraft are FAR (Federal Aviation Regulation) 135-certified and all vendors and pilots are ARG/US-certified. This means that they are in compliance with the latest and most stringent requirements set by the United States Federal Aviation Administration (FAA)—giving you peace-of-mind as you plan for your trip.

 

Office Locations

Is this the right charter for you?