Startseite / Charter / DBB Aviation

DBB Aviation

Einfache Bedienung

2.5 / 5

Reaktionsgeschwindigkeit

4.5 / 5

Flugzeugvielfalt

4.5 / 5

Nutzerbewertungen

5 / 5

Sicherheitsbewertung

4 / 5

Gründungsjahr

2017

Flottengröße

Über 7,500

Treueprogramm

Nein

Sofortiges Zitat

Nein

24 / 7

Ja

 

Informationen zu DBB Aviation

dBB Aviation hat Zugang zu über 7,500 Privatjets auf der ganzen Welt, von kleinen 4-sitzigen Privatjets bis zu Flugzeugen mit mehr als 100 Sitzen. Wenn Sie einen Privatjet mieten, können Sie das für Ihre Vorlieben und Bedürfnisse am besten geeignete Flugzeug auswählen. Sie haben Zugang zu Privatjets mit unglaublichen Unterhaltungssystemen, Schlafzimmern mit eigenem Bad und sogar mit Duschen.

dBB Aviation bietet einen Ad-hoc-Verleih von Privatjets an, mit dem Sie so viel oder so wenig fliegen können, wie Sie möchten. Ohne Mitgliedsbeiträge und ohne Verpflichtung können Sie einen Privatjet auf Reisebasis chartern und die Kontrolle behalten, während Sie die Flexibilität behalten, die Sie benötigen.

Sie sind begeistert von der Luftfahrt und dem Kundenservice. Deshalb steht Ihnen Ihr persönlicher Kundenbetreuer 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche zur Verfügung. Wenn Sie Fragen zu einer möglichen Reise haben, einen dringenden Flug oder etwas dazwischen buchen müssen, hilft Ihnen das Team gerne weiter.

 

Unsere Standorte

Ist das die richtige Charter für Sie?

Compare Private Planes Site Header

Ease of Use

Response Speed

Aircraft Variety

User Reviews

Safety Rating

    Year Established

    2017

    Fleet Size

    7,500+

    Loyalty Program

    No

    Instant Quote

    No

    24/7

    Yes

    About dBB Aviation

    dBB Aviation has access to over 7,500 private jets across the world ranging from small 4 seat private jets to 100+ seat airliners. Hiring a private jet allows you to chose the most suitable aircraft for your preferences and needs. They have access to private jets with incredible entertainment systems, bedrooms with en suite bathrooms and even with showers.


    dBB Aviation offer private jet hire on an ad-hoc basis allowing you to fly as much or as little as you wish. With no membership fees and no commitment you can charter a private jet on a trip by trip basis and stay in control while keeping the flexibility you need.


    They are passionate about both aviation and customer service, which is why your personal account manager is available to you 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. If you have questions about a potential trip, need to book an urgent flight or anything in between, their team are there to help.


    Office Locations

    Is this the right charter for you?